Contact Us

Order Inquiries

orders@fernpub.ca Phone: 902.857.1388

General Inquiries

info@fernpub.ca
Phone: 204.474.2958
Fax: 204.475.2813

Manuscript Submissions

editorial@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.857.1388 or 204.474.2958
Fax: 902.857.1328 or 204.475.2813

Publisher, Managing Editor and Acquisitions

Errol Sharpe
errol@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.857.1388
Fax: 902.857.1328
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0

Publisher, Managing Editor and Acquisitions

Wayne Antony
wayne@fernpub.ca
Phone: 204.474.2958
Fax: 204.475.2813
Write/Courier: 748 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3G 0X3

Publisher, Managing Editor and Acquisitions, Roseway Publishing

Beverley Rach
roseway@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.826.1125
Fax: 902.820.2210
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0

Managing Editor

Jessica Antony
jessica@fernpub.ca
Phone: 204.474.2958
Fax: 204.475.2813
Write/Courier: 748 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3G 0X3

Managing Editor

Candida Hadley
candida@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.857.1388
Fax: 902.857.1328
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0

Office Manager

James Patterson
info@fernpub.ca
Phone: 204.474.2958
Fax: 204.475.2813
Write/Courier: 748 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3G 0X3

Stacey Byrne
scotia@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.857.1388
Fax: 902.857.1328
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0

Promotions Coordinators

Nancy Malek
promotions@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.857.1388
Fax: 902.857.1328
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0

Curran Faris
curran@fernpub.ca
Phone: 204.474.2958
Fax: 204.475.2813
Write/Courier: 748 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3G 0X3

Production Co-ordinator

Beverley Rach
bev@fernpub.ca
Phone: 902.826.1125
Fax: 902.820.2210
Write/Courier: 32 Oceanvista Lane, Black Point, NS, B0J 1B0